Humpity Hump Hump

Good morning friends, I’m in a good mood, can’t you tell?!

My major projects at school (other then papers) are finished and all I have to do is breeze through until March 6, and I’ll by flying on down to Mexico! My Vicki’s Secret bikinis are going to be arriving soon, I’ll be starting to get ready by laying in a tanning bed and doing lot’s of sit ups (I say that- but the latter probably won’t happen as much as I’d like!)

Breakfast this morning was 1/2C goat yogurt with 1T multi grain cereal, 1T granola, 1/2C bluebs and two corn thins with some AB and half a banan on top.  It hit the spot. For a while I couldn’t decide between oats and this one, but in the end I was happy (I hate when you make the wrong turn and either have a crap brekkie or throw it out and make a new one).

Anyways off to school I go, a big day in Writing for the Media- I dread every day I have to goto school right now.  I don’t know what it is, but I’ve checked out completely and need to check back in.

How do you get back in the groove for school when it’s the last thing you want to be doing?

Don’t forget about my GIVEAWAY.  Have a Happy Hump Day!

7 thoughts on “Humpity Hump Hump

  1. Oooh, I’ve never tried goat yogurt before! I’ve seen it, but never had the guts to actually put it in my shopping cart 😛

    I completely checked out of school in my last year. Oddly enough, it was also my best year for grades. I think I actually put TOO much work into in my earlier years, and was just able to choose better what to spent my time on in that last year. Gah! Mexico sounds so good right now!

  2. mexico, how exciting! ahh iknow what oyu mean about checking out from school, it’s so hard to get back into it. i have to sit down with my planner and figure out exactly what needs to be done, then just kick into school mode! once you get going it’s not so bad. hope your day was tolerable at least!

Leave a Reply

